Steering Committee

The Steering Committee (SC) guides the MEDem infrastructure during the application phase of MEDem. It is supported by the MEDem Headquarters in day-to-day operations. 

Hajo Boomgaarden

University of Vienna

eMail: hajo.boomgaarden@univie.ac.at
Website: Department of Communication, University of Vienna 

Portrait Hajo Boomgaarden

Sylvia Kritzinger

University of Vienna

eMail: sylvia.kritzinger@univie.ac.at
Website: Department of Government, University of Vienna

Portrait Sylvia Kritzinger

Georg Lutz

FORS, University of Lausanne

eMail: georg.lutz@unil.ch
Website: FORS University of Lausanne

Portrait Georg Lutz

Alexia Katsanidou

GESIS, Leibniz Institute for the Social Sciences

eMail: alexia.katsanidou@gesis.org
Website: GESIS Survey Data Curation

Portrait Alexia Katsanidou

Lorenzo De Sio

LUISS Guido Carli University Rome

eMail: ldesio@luiss.it

Website: Department of Political Science

Lorenzo DeSio

Henrik Oscarsson

University of Gothenburg

eMail: henrik.oscarsson@pol.gu.se
Website: Department of Political Science

Portrait Henrik Oscarsson

Maria Oskarson

University of Gothenburg

eMail: maria.oskarson@pol.gu.se 
Website: Department of Political Science

Portrait Maria Oskarson

Mark Franklin

Independent Scholar

eMail: mark.franklin@eui.eu
Website: Personal Homepage

Portrait Mark Franklin