MEDem Headquarter

The MEDem Headquarter currently leads the effort of building up the MEDem research infrastructure and coordinates its stakeholders across Europe.

Should the MEDem research infrastructure be able to secure a position on the ESFRI roadmap, it will serve as the main operational hub of the infrastructure. The MEDem Headquarter has political and financial support from the Austrian government.

Hajo Boomgaarden

Project-Lead

T: +43-1-4277-49905
eMail: hajo.boomgaarden@univie.ac.at
Website: Department of Communication, University of Vienna 

Portrait Hajo Boomgaarden

Sylvia Kritzinger

Project-Lead

T: +43-1-4277-49902
eMail: sylvia.kritzinger@univie.ac.at 
Website: Department of Government, University of Vienna

Portrait Sylvia Kritzinger

Jakob-Moritz Eberl

Senior-Scientist

T: +43-1-4277-49917
eMail: jakob-moritz.eberl@univie.ac.at
Website: Department of Communication, University of Vienna

Portrait Jakob-Moritz Eberl

Johanna Willmann

Post-Doc Researcher

T: tba
eMail: johanna.willmann@univie.ac.at
Website: Department of Government, University of Vienna

Portrait Johanna Willmann

Emmanuel Meillan

Project Coordinator

T: +43-1-4277-49366
eMail: emmanuel.meillan@univie.ac.at 
Website: Department of Communication, University of Vienna

Portrait Emmanuel Meillan

Andrea Stockinger

Prae-Doc Researcher

T: tba
eMail: andrea.stockinger@univie.ac.at 
Website: Department of Communication, University of Vienna

Portrait Andrea Stockinger

Sebastian Edward Sherrah

Research Assistant

T: tba
eMail: sebastian.edward.sherrah@univie.ac.at 
Website: Department of Communication, University of Vienna

Portrait Sebastian Edward Sherrah

Nina Ameseder

Research Assistant

T: tba
eMail: nina.ameseder@univie.ac.at 
Website: Department of Communication, University of Vienna

Portrait Nina Ameseder