Board of Directors

The Board of Directors (BoD) runs the MEDem infrastructure at the scientific and administrative levels. It is responsible for the implementation of the objectives adopted by the General Assembly and assists in preparing important decisions. The BoD is supported by the MEDem Headquarter in day-to-day operations.

Hajo Boomgaarden

University of Vienna

eMail: hajo.boomgaarden@univie.ac.at
Website: Department of Communication, University of Vienna 

Portrait Hajo Boomgaarden

Sylvia Kritzinger

University of Vienna

eMail: sylvia.kritzinger@univie.ac.at
Website: Department of Government, University of Vienna

Portrait Sylvia Kritzinger

Georg Lutz

FORS, University of Lausanne

eMail: georg.lutz@unil.ch
Website: FORS University of Lausanne

Portrait Georg Lutz

Alexia Katsanidou

GESIS, Leibniz Institute for the Social Sciences

eMail: alexia.katsanidou@gesis.org
Website: GESIS Survey Data Curation

Portrait Alexia Katsanidou

Maria Oskarson

University of Gothenburg

eMail: maria.oskarson@pol.gu.se 
Website: Department of Political Science

Portrait Maria Oskarson

Henrik Oscarsson

University of Gothenburg

eMail: henrik.oscarsson@pol.gu.se
Website: Department of Political Science

Portrait Henrik Oscarsson

Mark Franklin

Independent Scholar

eMail: mark.franklin@eui.eu
Website: Personal Homepage

Portrait Mark Franklin